Winner of My Contest Giveaway!

This weekend at the By Any Means Necessary Author Takeover I offered up a contest giveaway:

quotes

And the winner is: Jeff Russell!

Winning Quote: “You should learn to live as if you didn’t exist.” ~ from Once Upon a Time in the West.

Other Entries:

“Well, you’re a romantic bastard, I’ll give you that.” ~ from Butch Cassidy & the Sundance Kid

“Now Katherine, are you going to believe what you see, or what I tell you?” ~ from McLintock

“The bigger the man’s gun the smaller his doodlewick” ~ from Calamity Jane

“Go ahead! Make my day!” ~ from Dirty Harry (not really a Western, but it is Clint Eastwood, and it feels like a Western, so I counted it.)

The Lone Ranger “Hi Ho Sliver Away”
Tonto “Don’t EVER Do That Again”

~ from The Lone Ranger (2013)

quote1 quote3 quote5

quote2 quote4 quote6

Thank you to everyone who participated!  This was my first takeover event and it was a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

