Showdown Book Launch March 20!

So the first story in my Wyrd West Chronicles launches on Monday!  Here are a few ways you could lend me your support:

Stop by the Wyrd West Chronicles Launch Party happening on Facebook today and tomorrow!  Exclusive content and a giveaway!

Stop by the Spellbound Takeover on March 20, where the floor is mine for the whole day!  I’ll be posting every half hour from 10 am to 10 pm with special offers and exclusive info!

Join my Headtalker campaign and spread the word!  This would be of real help to me.  If every one of my subscribers and followers would join this campaign, the Wyrd West would be a worldwide trending topic!

Of course, the best thing you could do is buy the book, and give me a fair review, even if it’s a one-liner and even if it’s a bad one.  50 reviews gives you priority in Amazon searches and gets the buzz out!

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

