Read Like a Writer

How to Read Like A Published Writer

Written by Caitlin Jans | February 27, 2017

I was a reader long before I was a writer. As a child I fell in love with books like The Balloon Tree, A Wrinkle in Time and Ramona Quimby, Age 8.  That love of books has never left me.

When I was a teenager I remember being shocked by the fact that most of the adults around me didn’t read more than one book a year. But they all told me that they were busy, and when I was older I would understand, and I wouldn’t have time to read.

Read full article at AuthorsPublish.com

Leave a Reply

