Toy Soldier, Spelljammer, and Chasing Fireflies

The Toy Soldier Saga

Hello, Toy Soldier fans!  Things are stirring in the ashes of the Toy Soldier Saga, which you may have noticed I have not done much with for the past couple of years.  This was due to frustration at constantly being derailed at every turn.  But I think I have a new approach that you all might appreciate.

First of all, I have revamped my Patreon account.  I explain all about it here.  Essentially, I’m now asking for funding by creation instead of per month.  This means you only fund the projects you want to fund.  Check out my rewards sidebar; I’m looking to focus primarily on the writing projects, and right now my fiction is in the forefront.

Second, A Few Good Elves is undergoing a major edit for publication on FanFiction.net, with possibly other platforms to follow.  Rumour says that the DMsGuild is opening up to Spelljammer…

View original post 496 more words

Leave a Reply

