Dropping Tomorrow at My Patreon: Vice & Virtue

Hello all!  Just letting you all know that Wyrd West Chronicles #2 drops tomorrow at my Patreon.  If you haven’t supported my Patreon yet, why not?  I’m charging by project so you only support the projects you want to support, and I give you lots of notice of what that’s going to be ahead of time.  Each month I focus on a couple of featured projects, which I update around the 20th (and I am two days late in doing but will be doing today).  I distribute my Patreon Projects as pdfs and mobis; if you want an epub, I will soon be doing that too, so just let me know in a message and I’ll see you get one!

In general, my Patrons get my work before anybody else, and they also get special stuff that nobody else gets.

Leave a Reply

