Want to Help Me Win a Writing Retreat in a Castle, or Win it Yourself?

There’s only two days left to this giveaway, but there’s a contest to send one National Novel Writing Month writer to a castle for November with a bunch of bestselling authors to offer their advice!  You get more entries by referring your friends.  So I’m referring all of you!  As I’m sure most of you know by now, I do NaNoWriMo every year.  This sounds like a dream come true to me and I’d really love to win it.  You can enter, or support my entry, by going to this link or clicking on the pic!  Thanks for your support, all!

Leave a Reply

